A selection of live recordings from concerts:

Beethoven – Symphony No.9 Op.125

The Hanover Band, Conducted by Sir Mark Elder

J.S. Bach – Cantata BWV 113, Jesus nimmt die Sünder, directed by John Butt

Tenor – Alexander Sprague | Baroque Flute – Laura Piras

Cello – Emily Ashton | Organ – Nathaniel Mander

J.S. Bach – Trio Sonata in G Major for Two Flutes (Largo & Allegro)

Baroque flutes – Laura Piras, Lisa Beznosiuk

Cello – Piroska Baranyay | Harpsichord – Tom Foster

© Laura Piras 2021

Comments are closed.